Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 10/06/99
The Odeon Concert Club, Cleveland, OH
Set I
Lay Your Burden Down, Bad Little Doggie, Blind Man In The Dark, She Said, She Said-> Tomorrow Never Knows Jam, Mule-> Voodoo Child Tease-> I've Been Workin'-> Mule, Monkey Hill, I Shall Return, Devil Likes It Slow, Is It My Body, Lively Up Yourself-> Drums-> Mr. Big, Sad & Deep As You, Encore:, Life Before Insanity, Young Mule Blues-> Out On The Tiles Tease-> Young Mule Blues-> Power Of Soul Tease-> Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
Set II



Last Changed By System
(93238) View Source   
Mics: AKG480/ck61 > DAP1M
Transfer: DAT @ 48 > Sony A6 > Audiophile 2496 (S/PDIF) > Sound Forge 7.0 > Flac (level 8)
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.