Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Mark Knopfler ??/??/95
Golden Heart Studio Demos, Various, Various
Set I
01.No Wonder He's Confused (Take 1)
02.No Wonder He's Confused (Take 2)
03.Secondary Waltz
04.I'm The Fool
05.Done With Bonaparte
06.A night In Summer Long Ago
07.The Lily Of The West
08.Instrumental 1
09.Instrumental 2
10.Instrumental 3 (The River Is Wide)
Set II
Last Changed By saxo
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.