Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 10/22/99
Cafe Tomo, Arcata, CA
Set I
John The Revelator, Painted Silver Light, Kind Of Bird > Wind Cries Mary tease > Kind Of Bird, Sad And Deep As You, Heart Of Stone, End Of The Line, I Shall Return, Afro Blue, I've Been Loving You Too Long +, Thorazine Shuffle, Madman Across The Water

Encore: It Hurts Me Too, Soulshine
Set II
+ 1st time played
Last Changed By Paul
(15581) View Source   
AKG 460/ck61>DA-P1>analog out>SBM-1>DAT @48kHz (D7) > DAT @ 48kHz (PCM R500)>VXPocket v2>Sound Forge (v. 4.5a) (48>44.1kHz resample)>WAV>CDWAV (v.1.71)>mkwACT (v.0.97b1)>SHN
New flac version in circulation
(123192) View Source   
flac16; New flac version of AKG 460/ck61 (ORTF from center dance floor, in front of drink rail, 15' from stage)>DA-P1>analog out>SBM-1>DAT @48kHz (D7)
Transfer: DAT @ 48kHz (PCM R500)>VXPocket v2>Sound Forge (v. 4.5a)
(48>44.1kHz resample)>WAV>CDWAV (v.1.71)>mkwACT (v.0.97b1)>SHN>flac16
-Original SHN ID# 15581
-No changes made to file- except SHN>FLAC new md5,ffp,st5.
Mastered and Transfered by Dan Gale ([email protected])
Flac conversion and reseeded by *MULETAPER* 12-22-2012
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.