Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 10/24/99
House Of Blues, West Hollywood, CA
Set I
Bad Little Doggie, Lay Your Burden Down, I Can't Quit You Baby, Thorazine Shuffle, Temporary Saint, Life Before Insanity, Mule-> I've Been Workin'-> Norwegian Wood Tease-> I've Been Workin'-> Mule
Set II
Mr. Big*, Simple Man*, In The Presence Of The Lord**, Cortez The Killer***, Encore:, War Pigs****
* = w/ Audley Freed on guitar, ** = w/ Marc Ford on guitar, *** = w/ Marc on guitar & vocals, **** = w/ Jerry Cantrell on guitar of Alice In Chains
Last Changed By Zman
(22090) View Source   
HOB 100k Broadband SB > CoolEdit WAV > CDWav> SHN (mkw)
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.