Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 11/05/97
Long Island Brewing Company, Jericho, NY
Set I
John The Revelator*-> Pygmy Twylyte Intro-> Rockin' Horse-> Temporary Saint-> Gameface, Birth Of The Mule, World Gone Wild, She Said She Said-> Tomorrow Never Knows Jam, Damage, Afro Blue-> Thelonius Beck-> Mule-> I've Been Workin'-> Mule, Encore:, I Shall Return-> Nasty Dogs & Funky Kings***, She's Nineteen Years Old**-> Good Morning Little School Girl**
Set II


* = Allen on Mandolin, ** = w/ Derek Trucks, *** = 1st time played
Last Changed By System
(23948) View Source   
Source: MicroTech Gefell M210s>Oade PreAmp>Sony SBM1>Sony D8>Sony D5 Transfer: Tascam 302>Fostex D5>Audiophile2496>SoundForge6.0>CDWave>FLAC Taped by: Ken Doughty;Conversion by: Barbara Doughty Seeded by: JBGoode
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.