Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 11/21/97
Park West, Chicago, IL
Set I
John The Revelator+-> Thelonius Beck-> Gameface-> Temporary Saint-> Thorazine Shuffle, Birth Of The Mule, Larger Than Life-> Towering Fool-> Pygmy Twylyte-> Blind Man In The Dark-> Drums-> Blind Man In The Dark-> Mother Earth, She Said She Said-> Tomorrow Never Knows Jam, Mule-> I've Been Workin'-> Mule, Encore:, The Same Thing**, Rock Me***++, Good Morning Little School Girl
Set II


+ = Allen on Mandolin, ++ = 1st time played, * = w/ Larry McCray on Guitar, ** w/ Robert Bradley on vocals, Tim Diaz on keyboards and Mike Narow on guitar from Robert Bradley's Blackwater Surprise
Last Changed By System
(73953) View Source   
Re-transfer CDR>EAC(Secure/normalize)>.Wav
.Wav files>FlacFrontend Level 8>Flac
Re-edited by Muletaper
(103612) View Source   
Source: Unknown aud. (AKG 460's?) > DAT > cassettes (XLII)
Transfer: "master analog" cassettes (pitch adjusted in Marantz PMD510) > 722 (16/44.1) > Spark XL (normalize to -1.0 dB, edit out tape flips, tracking) > xACT (flac level 8 w/ SBA & tags)
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.