Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 11/25/95
Amos', Charlotte, NC
Set I
Mule-> Rockin' Horse-> Mr. Big-> Never In My Life-> Mr. Big, Temporary Saint-> Trane-> St. Stephen Jam-> Eternity's Breathe Tease-> China Doll Tease, Grinnin' In Your Face-> Mother Earth, Pygmy Twylyte-> Blind Man In The Dark, Painted Silver Light-> Don't Step On The Grass, Sam-> The Same Thing, Monkey Hill-> She's So Heavy Tease-> Born Under A Bad Sign-> Just Got Paid, Encore: Young Mule Blues-> Good Morning Little School Girl-> Young Mule Blues, Yonder Wall
Set II



Last Changed By System
(123047) View Source   
flac16; sbd (taper/details unknown)
received as flac file set without further info
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.