Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 12/02/94
Birch Hill Club, Old Bridge, NJ
Set I
Rocking Horse
Blind Man In The Dark>
Mr. Big
Mother Earth
Same Thing
Tuning Solo
End of The Line
Monkey Hill>
She’s So Heavy Jam
Gambler’s Roll
Left Coast Groovies
World of Difference>
Sin’s A Good Man’s Brothers
Just Got Paid
Look on Yonder Wall
Set II


Warren Haynes: Vocals & Guitar
Allen Woody: Bass
Matt Abts: Drums
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.