Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 12/28/94
Be Here Now, Asheville, NC
Set I
Rockin' Horse-> Blind Man In The Dark-> Monkey Hill-> She's So Heavy Jam-> Gambler's Roll, End Of The Line, The Same Thing, Left Coast Groovies-> World Of Difference-> Sin?s A Good Man's Brother-> Trane-> 3rd Stone Jam-> Mother Earth, Just Got Paid
Set II
Mr. Big*, Steamroller Blues+*, Dust My Broom**-> Yonder Wall**-> Dust My Broom-> Who Do You Love?**-> Wang Dang Doodle**-> Dust My Broom**, Encore:, In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed***+-> Drums***-> In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed***

* = w/ Kelee Holland on vocals, ** = w/ Jeff Lancaster on guitar & Kelee Holland on vocals, *** = w/ Mike Barnes & Howie Johnson on guitar, Chipper Lunsford on drums & Jabba The Hut on mouth harp, +only time played
Last Changed By System
(93263) View Source   
flac16; S:C:D - no further information available.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.