Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Wilco 08/31/99
Jannus Landing, St. Petersburg, FL
Set I
Disc 1
1. California Stars
2. I'm Always In love
3. I Must Be High
4. Summerteeth
5. How To Fight The Loneliness
6. Hotel Arizona
7. Nothingsevergonnastandinmyway
8. Red Eyed & Blue
9. I Got You (at the end of the century)
10. She's A Jar
11. Shot In The Arm
12. Misunderstood
13. Hesitating Beauty
14. Christ For President
15. Passenger Side
16. My Darling
Set II
Disc 2
1. Can't Stand It
2. Monday
3. Don't Forget the Flowers
4. New Madrid
5. When You Wake Up Feelin Old
6. The Lonely One
7. Casino Queen
8. Kingpin
9. Outta Sight Outta Mind
Last Changed By ckc
(123516) View Source   
Source: SBD > DAT Transfer: D8 > Behringer UCA202 > Audacity (@ 48Hz) > WAV > FLAC Taped by Steve Washick Transferred from DAT by Bill Graves
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.