Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Warren Haynes Christmas Jam 12/20/02
The Orange Peel, Asheville, NC
Set I
Disc 1
1. Intro
(Warren Solo)
2. The Real Thing <
3. New Years Eve
(Sons Of Ralph)
4. Doin' My Time
5. Mule Skinner Blues
6. Big Spike Hammer / Cut Due To Radio Station Tech. Difficulty
(Jerry Joseph)
7. The Kind Of Place
8. Tight
9. Light is Like Water
10. Drive
(Kevin Kinney)
11. Back Roads & Rainy Days
12. Peacemaker
13. No Blues
14. The Times They Are A Changin'
Disc 2
1. Tambourine
2. Punchline
3. Shoot First
4. Blue Christmas
5. Cajun Moon
6. Blue Eyed Son
7. Together At Christmas
8. St. Augustine
Disc 3
(Warren Solo)
1. Glory Road
2. Patchwork Quilt
(Gov't Mule)
3. Where's Matt Abts?
4. Fallen Down
5. 32-20
6. Beautifully Broken
7. Soulshine
8. Yonder Wall

Set II
Last Changed By Jeffrey Peterson
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.