Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Metallica 01/27/92
Frank C. Erwin Jr. Special Events Center, Austin, TX
Set I
The Ecstasy Of Gold
Enter Sandman
Creeping Death
Harvester Of Sorrow
Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
Sad But True
Wherever I May Roam
Bass Solo >
Orion Jam
Through The Never
The Unforgiven
Justice Medley
Drum Solo
Mistreated Jam
Guitar Solo
For Whom The Bell Tolls
Fade To Black
Set II
Last Changed By Ben Roberts
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.