Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 10/14/79
Keystone Palo Alto, Palo Alto, CA
Set I
Sugaree, They Love Each Other, Let It Rock, Deal*, After Midnight, I'll Take A Melody
Set II
Money Honey, Love In The Afternoon, That's Alright Mama, Russian Lullaby, Postively 4th Street, The Harder They Co

Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, Ozzie Allers, Johnny de Foncesca, John Kahn. *=first time played.
Last Changed By System
(122979) View Source   
JGB; flac; aud 2nd gen cassette, Jerry Moore's copy, Rob Berger transfer/seed
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.