Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Jerry Garcia Band 01/27/80
Keystone, Berkeley, CA
Set I
It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, They Love Each Other, That's Alright Mama, Simple Twist Of Fate, How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
Set II
The Harder They Come, When I Paint My Masterpiece, After Midnight-> Eleanor Rigby-> After Midnight, Tore Up Over You

Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, Ozzie Allers, Johnny de Foncesca, John Kahn
Last Changed By System
(108049) View Source   
flac1644; set II partial; MAC > Cass. > DAT > CDR > EAC > .WAV > TLH > .FLAC.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.