Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 08/08/80
Keystone, Berkeley, CA
Set I
How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You, Catfish John, Let It Rock, Sittin' In Limbo, Tangled Up In Blue
Set II
I'll Take A Melody, Deal, All By Myself*, Tore Up Over You-> Midnight Moonlight

Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, Ozzie Allers, Greg Errico, John Kahn. *=w/Will Scarlet on harmonica.
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.