Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Garcia 12/20/80
Keystone Palo Alto, Palo Alto, CA
Set I
Love In The Afternoon, Let It Rock, That's Alright Mama, How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You, The Harder They Come, Catfish John, After Midnight, Tore Up Over You
Set II


Jerry Garcia Band: Jerry Garcia, John Kahn, Melvin Seals, Daoud Shaw, Jimmy Warren.
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.