Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Radiohead 01/04/95
Live From Planet Earth, Stockholm and Glasgow, England
Set I
Live From Glasgow on July 14, 1996

01 My Iron Lung
02 Anyone Can Play Guitar
03 Bullet Proof..I Wish I Was
04 Planet Telex
05 High And Dry
06 Lucky
07 (Nice Dream)
08 Bones
09 Street Spirit (Fade Out)
10 The Bends
11 Just
12 Creep
13 Fake Plastic Trees
14 Thinking About You

Live In Stockholm in December 1, 1995

15 Vegetable
16 Black Star
17 Creep
18 Stop Whispering

Total playing time: 78:19
Set II
Last Changed By Brian S Emerick
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.