Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 02/16/03
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO
Set I
One Set Only: We're So Happy > Lonely Avenue, Hey-Hee-Hi-Ho > Open Improv > Uninvisible > Coconut Boogaloo > Is There Anybody Here That Love My Jesus > Pappy Check > Bass Solo > Ten Dollar High > Hey Joe > Drum Solo > Night Marchers
Set II
co-bill with Galactic
Last Changed By duggy
(21181) View Source   
shn; Source: Oktava MC012s (cards ortf) > Denecke PS-2 > Sony M1 (taper section); Transfer: Onkyo DT-9000 > optical > Hoontech DSP24v > CoolEdit2000 > EAC (tracking) > mkw (shn) Taped/transferred by matt; Re-tracking: SHNs > mkw > Samplitude 6 > shn2k (Shorten 3.5) by B3gROovE
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.