Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 09/19/73
Falkonerteatret, Copenhagen, Denmark
Set I
Intro > Sweet Jane, How Do You Think It Feels?, Caroline Says I, Waiting For The Man, Satellite Of Love, Walk On The Wild Side, Oh Jim, Heroin, Rock And Roll, White Light/White Heat, Vicious
Set II
Bootlegs: "The Phantom Animal"

Lou Reed - Vocals
Steve Hunter - Guitar
Dick Wagner - Guitar
Pentii Glan - Drums
Ral Colcord - Keyboards
Prakash John - Bass
Last Changed By Greg Yurkovic
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.