Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 04/12/03
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Set I
Down On Me > Bass Solo, Ten Dollar High > Hey-Hee-Hi-Ho > Improv > Dracula > Partido Alto
Set II
Pappy Check > Is There Anybody Here That Love My Jesus, Blue Pepper, Jelly Belly > Drum Solo > Percussion'n'Bass > Shacklyn Knights > I Wanna Ride You > Uninvisible

Encore: Crosstown Traffic
Last Changed By duggy
(34717) View Source   
flac16; Schoeps MK41 > VMS > ADC20; Sony PCM-R500 > Audiophile 2496 > Soundforge 8 > CDWave > FLAC level 8; Taped by: Franklin Malemud; Transferred by: Mike Vescovo ([email protected]) on 05/18/06.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.