Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Wilco 05/13/95
Rhino Records, Westwood, CA
Set I
If That's Alright / I Wanna Be Your Dog / Gun / Pick Up The Change / New Madrid / Don't You Honey Me / No Sense In Lovin' / Should've Been In Love / Box Full Of Letters
Passenger Side
Casino Queen
Give Back The Key To My Heart
Pecan Pie
Who Were You Thinking Of?
Set II
Last Changed By Tom Wilder
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.