Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Wilco 07/20/95
Dancing in the District, Nashville, TN
Set I
I Got You
Say You Miss Me
Ian Dury
Watch Me Fall
Set II
We've Been Had
I Must Be High
Box Full of Letters
Shouldn't Be Ashamed
It's Just that Simple
Pick Up the Change
New Madrid
That's not the Issue
Should've Been in Love
I Got You (reprise)
Long Cut
Passenger Side
Casino Queen
Outtamind Outtasite
Listen to her Heart
Last Changed By Colin Waldschutz
(122362) View Source   
Source = SBD Lineage unknown Extracted and converted using EAC and FLAC Frontend
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.