Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Wilco 04/22/02
Spectrum, Montreal, QC
Set I
Spiders / I Am Trying To Break Your Heart / War on War / She's a Jar / I'm Always in Love / Kamera / Radio Cure / Shot in the Arm / Ashes Of American Flags / Jesus etc. / Heavy Metal Drummer / Pot Kettle Black / Not for the Season / I'm the Man Who Loves You // Encore 1: Hesitating Beauty / California Stars / Passenger Side / Reservations // Encore 2: Misunderstood / Red Eyed and Blue / I Got You / Outtasite...
Set II
Last Changed By Tom Wilder
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
Wilco 1 (0/2) / 0 View