Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Wilco 09/23/01
House of Blues, New Orleans, LA
Set I
I'm Trying to Break Your Heart, Always in Love, War on War, Pick Up the Change, She's A Jar, Why Would You Wanna Live, Hesitating Beauty, Should've Been In Love, Shot in the Arm, Ashes of American Flags, Kamera, Can't Stand It, I'm the Man Who Loves You Encore#1-Passenger Side, California Stars, Monday, Outta Site Encore#2-Sunken Treasure, I Got You, Reservations, One By One, Jesus Christ For President.
Set II
Last Changed By Tom Wilder
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
Wilco 1 (0/2) / 0 View