Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 03/23/96
Zydeco's, Birmingham, AL
Set I
One Set Only: Night Marchers > Lifeblood > The Lover > Lonely Avenue, Jelly Belly > Drum Solo > Dracula > Improv > Hermeto's Daydream*, Think, Is There Anybody Here That Love My Jesus, Bass Solo > Chubb Sub

Encore: Crosstown Traffic
Set II


* mini-version (it's like they play through the steps of the tune, but in only 2min)
[note by dug - Nov 2010]
Last Changed By duggy
(28379) View Source   
flac16; Source: AKG 451-CK3; Tascam DA-20 MK II > Audiophile 2496 > Soundforge 7.0 > CDWAVE > FLAC by Mike Vescovo
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.