Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 04/09/96
Georgia Theater, Athens, GA
Set I
One Set: Percussion/Open Improv > Oscillation > Think, Last Chance To Dance Trance (Perhaps), Macha > Wiggly's Way > Sequel, Organ Intro > Bubblehouse#*, Red House#* > Vog#

Encore: Is There Anybody Here That Love My Jesus
Set II


One Set Only

# w/ David Fiuczynski (guitar)
* w/ Dean Bowman (vocals)
Last Changed By duggy
(89014) View Source   
flac16; Source: DSBD > DAT; R500 > Audiophile2496 > Soundforge 8 > CDWave > FLAC level 8; Transferred by: Mike Vescovo ([email protected])
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.