Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 04/11/96
Proud Larry's, Oxford, MS
Set I
One Set: Macha > Last Chance To Dance Trance (Perhaps), Organ Intro > Jelly Belly > Is There Anybody Here That Love My Jesus, Think, Oscillation > Open Improv > Chinoiserie, Bass Solo > Chubb Sub

Encore: Crosstown Traffic
Set II
One Set Only
Last Changed By duggy
(6229) View Source   
shn; Source: DSBD; Transfer: Sony D8 > MAudio DiO 2448 > Soundforge 5.0 (48>44.1) > CDWave > SHN V3.1; Transferred, tracked, and shortened by Pete Rocco
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.