Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 04/13/96
Liberty Lunch, Austin, TX
Set I
One Set: 'Band Intro' > Night Marchers, Organ Intro > Jelly Belly > Is There Anybody Here That Love My Jesus, Dracula > The Lover > Lonely Avenue, Macha > Chinoiserie, Think, Bubblehouse, Crosstown Traffic

Encore: Bass Solo > Chubb Sub
Set II


One Set Only
Last Changed By duggy
(2312) View Source   
shn; Source: DSBD; Seeded and Shortened by Louie Rendek; Tracking done by Pete Rocco
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.