Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Dr. John 06/15/03
Bonnaroo Superjam, Manchester, TN
Set I
Iko Iko
Shoo Fly
Guilded Splinters
Right Place, Wrong Time
Little Bit Of Your Love
Big Chief
Tennessee Blues
The Sky Is Crying
Unfriendly Woman
Set II
Dr. John - Grand Piano, Hammond B-3 & Vocals
Mike Gordon - Bass
Luther Dickinson - Guitar & Vocals
Stanton Moore - Drums
Dewayne Burnside - Guitar
G. Love - Harmonica Vocals
Last Changed By Shawnee
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.