Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 07/12/96
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Set I
Intro / Jam > Macha > Wiggly's Way > Lifeblood > Think, Dracula > Jelly Belly > Bubblehouse, Is There Anybody Here That Love My Jesus?, Night Marchers, Henduck, Lonely Avenue, We're So Happy, Chubb Sub, E: Crosstown Traffic
Set II
Last Changed By Hamilton, Greg & Diana
(28408) View Source   
flac16; B&K 4021's; Tascam DA-20 MK II > Audiophile 2496 > Soundforge 7.0 > CDWAVE > FLAC by Mike Vescovo
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.