Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Metallica 07/11/03
Turner Field, Atlanta, GA
Set I
CD 1

1) Introduction / Battery
2) Master Of Puppets
3) Harvester of Sorrow
4) Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
5) For Whom The Bell Tolls
6) Frantic
7) Sad But True
8) St. Anger
9) No Remorse
10) Seek and Destroy

CD 2

1) Blackened
2) Fuel
3) Nothing Else Matters
4) Creeping Death
5) One
6) Enter Sandman
Set II
Last Changed By Spike
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.