Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Bruce Cockburn 02/25/85
Markthalle, Hamburg, Germany
Set I
Dance With You
Lovers In A Dangerous Time
Maybe The Poet
The Trouble With Normal
Inner City Front
Creation Dream
How I Spent My Fall Vacation
Tropic Moon
If I Had A Rocket Louncher
To Rise The Morning Star
Hoop Dancer
Dust And Diesel
Down There Tonight
Joy Will Find A Way
Making Contact
Put Our Hearts Together
Lord Of The Starfields
Set II
Bruce Cockburn - Guitar, Vocals
Conch Hugh Marsh - Violin, keyb
Fergus Marsh - Bass, Stick
Chi Sharp - Percussion
Michael Sloski - Drums
Last Changed By Dave M [db.etree admin]
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.