Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 08/24/03
Evolve Festival Main Stage, Antigonish, NS
Set I
Improv >
Is There Anybody Here That Loves My Jesus? >
Open Spacy Improv >
Down On Me
Thaw >
Your Lady >
Drum Solo >
Hey Hee Hi Ho >
Open Spacy Improv >
The Dropper
Big Time >
Whiney Bitches
Olde Wyne
Encore: Crosstown Traffic
Set II
Last Changed By Nick Bland
(26299) View Source   
flac16: AKG c391b's > AKG B18E Power Supply > Tascam DA-20mkII @ 48kHz; DFC 70' back at board, 11' Up, XY110, taped by Nick Bland; Conversion: Sony PCMR300 > ProTools 5.2.2 via SPDIF> AIFF> TOAST> CDR, by Heath Condiotte; Retracked, normalized and SHN'd by Ross Carlson via EAC > SF6 > MKW; final CDR> EAC(Secure Mode)> WAV> FLACFrontend> FLAC by dug
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.