Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Bruce Cockburn 03/13/97
Fabrik, Hamburg, Germany
Set I
Fascist Architecture
You Pay Your Money And You Take Your Chance
Night Train
Lovers In A Dangerous Time
Get Up Jonah
The Coming Rains
Stolen Land
Call It Democracy
Mighty Trucks Of Midnight
Set II
Mistress Of Storms
Wondering Where The Lions Are
All The Ways I Want You
Live On My Mind
Bone In My Ear
Strange Waters
If I Had A Rocket Launcher
If A Tree Falls
The Charity Of Night
Joy Will Find A Way
Bruce Cockburn - guitar, vocals
Steve Lucas - bass
Ben Riley - drums
Last Changed By PsyKies
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.