Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 11/04/96
Falkoner Teatret, Copenhagen, Denmark
Set I
01 Intro
02 Sweet Jane
03 NYC Man
04 Dirty Blvd.
05 New Sensations
06 The Proposition
07 Set the Twilight Reeling
08 Doin' the Things That We Want To
09 Hang on to Your Emotions
10 I Love You, Suzanne
11 Video Violence
Set II
CD 2:
01 Trade In
02 Egg Cream
03 Strawman
04 Riptide
05 Walk on the Wild Side
06 Satellite of Love
07 Waiting For the Man
08 Pale Blue Eyes
09 Magic and Loss
Last Changed By Jason - DK
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.