Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 11/25/76
Civic Auditorium, Santa Monica, CA
Set I
Intro Jam - Sweet Jane - I Believe In Love - Lisa Says - Kicks - She's My Best Friend - I'm Waiting For The Man - Sheltered Life - You Were It So Well - Claim To Fame - Vicious Circle - Walk On The Wild Side - Coney Island Baby - Rock And Roll Heart - Charley's Girl - Kill Your Sons - Satellite Of Love - How Do You Think It Feels? - Berlin - Temporary Thing - Ladies Pay - Heroin - White Light/White Heat
Set II
with Don Cherry (trumpet)
Last Changed By Dave M [db.etree admin]
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.