Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 03/12/78
Bottom Line, New York, NY
Set I
Gimme Some Good Times, Satellite Of Love, Leave Me Alone, I Wanna Be Black, Lisa Says, Walk On The Wild Side, Coney Island Baby, Dirt, Street Hassle, Pale Blue Eyes, Sweet Jane
Set II
Lou Reed - Vocals, Guitar
Stuart Heinrich - Guitar
Marty Fogel - Saxophones
Michael Fonfara - Keyboards
Angela Howard - Vocals
Chrissy Faith - Vocals
Ellard "Moose" Boles - Bass
Michael Suchorsky - Drums
Last Changed By djwilly
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.