Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

B.B. King 07/14/91
Grosse Freiheit 36, Hamburg, Germany
Set I
intro instrumental
Let the Good Times Roll
When It All Comes Down
Paying the Cost to Be the Boss
instrumental (w/ bass solo)
instrumental (w/ band intros)
Since I Met You Baby
Blues Boy Tune (Instrumental)
Ain't Nobody's Business
I Gotta Move Out of This Neighborhood
The Thrill is Gone
Please Accept My Love
When Love Comes To Town
Set II
BB King Orchestra is
Vocals, Guitar - BB King
Guitar - Leon Warren
Bass - Michael Doster
Drums - Calep Emphrey
Keyboards - James Toney
Trumpet - James Bolden
Saxophones - Melvin Jackson, Walter King

Jazz Port Festival
Last Changed By aikox2
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.