Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Metallica 09/12/96
Ostseehalle, Kiel, Germany
Set I
Disc 1

01. So What
02. Creeping Death
03. Sad But True
04. Ain't My Bitch
05. Whiplash
06. Bleeding Me
07. King Nothing
08. One
09. Wasting My Hate
10. Guitar/Bass Doodle > Nothing Else Matters
11. Until It Sleeps

Disc 2

01. For Whom The Bell Tolls
02. Wherever I May Roam
03. Fade To Black
04. Kill/Ride-Medley
05. The Shortest Straw
06. Master Of Puppets
07. Enter Sandman
08. Last Caress
09. Breadfan
10. Motorbreath
Set II
Last Changed By Christoph Adams
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.