Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Dio 07/23/83
Concert Barn, Antioch, CA
Set I
Stand Up And Shout
Straight Through Your Heart
Children Of The Sea
Rainbow In The Dark
Don't Talk To Strangers
Drum Solo
Shame On The Night
The Mob Rules
Band Introduction
Holy Diver
Guitar Solo
Heaven And Hell
Man On The Silver Mountain [Inc. Starstruck]
Neon Knights
Set II
Ronnie James Dio - vocals
Vivian Campbell - guitar
Jimmy Bain - bass
Vinnie Appice - drums
Last Changed By Hard2Handell
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.