Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Iron Maiden 12/08/03
S.E.C.C., Glasgow, Scotland
Set I
01. Doctor Doctor / Intro
02. Wildest Dreams
03. Wrathchild
04. Can I Play With Madness
05. The Trooper
06. Dance Of Death
07. Rainmaker
08. Brave New World
09. Paschendale (cuts when PA breaks down)
Set II
01. Paschendale (2nd attempt)
02. Lord Of The Flies
03. No More Lies
04. Hallowed Be Thy Name
05. Fear Of The Dark
06. Iron Maiden
07. Band Introduction
08. Journeyman
09. The Number Of The Beast
10. Run To The Hills
"Fuse for Me Glasgow"
Last Changed By Nathan
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.