Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Radiohead 08/02/03
WTC Open Air Stadium, Osaka, Japan
Set I
Disc One
01. Where Bluebirds Fly
02. There There
03. 2+2=5
04. Lucky
05. Talk Show Host
06. Scatterbrain
07. The National Anthem
08. I Might Be Wrong
09. The Gloaming
10. Sail To The Moon
11. No Surprises
12. Go To Sleep
Disc Two
01. Where I End And You Begin
02. Fake Plastic Trees
03. Paranoid Android
04. Idioteque
05. Everything In Its Right Place
06. My Iron Lung
07. Sit Down. Stand Up
08. Street Sprit (Fade Out)
Set II
Last Changed By Zachary S.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.