Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Radiohead 11/22/03
Evening News Arena, Manchester, UK
Set I
Disc One:
01. Intro / Where Bluebirds Fly
02. There There
03. 2+2=5
04. Lucky
05. Myxomatosis
06. Where I End And You Begin
07. Backdrifts
08. Fake Plastic Trees
09. Paranoid Android
10. Sail To The Moon
11. I Might Be Wrong
12. Climbing Up The Walls
13. My Iron Lung
14. Sit Down. Stand Up
15. Scatterbrain
16. The National Anthem

Disc Two:
01. Exit Music (For A Film)
02. Idioteque
03. The Gloaming
04. Go To Sleep
05. The Bends
06. Street Spirit (Fade Out)
07. A Wolf At The Door
08. Karma Police
09. Everything In Its Right Place
Set II
Last Changed By JD
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.