Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 02/20/04
Levelz, Steamboat Springs, CO
Set I
New Planet > Bloody Oil > Bass Solo, Shine It, Mami Gato > Big Time > Drums'n'Bass > Drum Solo > Whiney Bitches
Set II
Start/Stop > Curtis > Hey-Hee-Hi-Ho > Sugar Craft > Legalize It Improv > The Lover > Sasa > Bass Solo# > Crosstown Traffic
# Billy joins near very end
Last Changed By duggy
(26131) View Source   
flac16: Source: FOB km140s> mp2> adc20> p1> vxpocket> wavbreaker> flac; Taper/Seeder: Dave Koorey aka phrog
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.