Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Charles Mingus 07/27/74
Rocca Brancaleone, Ravenna, Italy
Set I
Wee (Sy Johnson)
Good Bye Pork Pie Hat (Mingus)
Fables Of Faubus (Mingus)
Sophistycated Lady (Ellington)
Take The A Train (Strayhorn)
Theme (Cherokee (Noble))
Set II
George Adams - Tenor Sax
Hamiet Bluiett - Baritone Sax
Don Pullen ? Piano
Charles Mingus ? Bass
Dannie Richmond - Drums
Last Changed By Tak
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.