Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Bruce Cockburn 08/19/86
The Trocadero Theatre, Philadelphia, PA
Set I
Lord of the Starfields
Wondering Where the Lions Are
Tropic Moon
Call it Democracy
Strong One
Fascist Architecture
Lovers in a Dangerous Time
Maybe the Poet
Waiting For A Miracle
People See Through Me
to Raise the Morning Star
Arrows of Light
Set II
Lily of the Midnight Sky
See How I Miss YOu
Stolen Land
If I had a Rocket Launcher
Down Here TOnight
World of Wonders
E: Dust and Diesel
E: Joy will Find a Way
Bruce Cockburn - Guitar, Vocals
Hugh Marsh - violin, keyboards
Fergus Jemison Marsh - Chapman stick, bass
Michael Sloski - drums
Chi Sharpe - percussion, backing vocals
Judy Cade - backing vocals
Michael Alan White - trumpet, flugelghorn, conch shell

This show is archived at as performed on 08/21/1986 This is most likely an incorrect date. The trader who put this show in circulation was at this performance and he claims it was on 08/19/1986 This show may or may not not be missing the second encore.
Last Changed By jetydo
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.