Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

David Byrne 09/17/04
Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Set I
Glass, Concrete & Stone
I Zimbra
She Only Sleeps
The Man Who Loved Beer
The Great Intoxication
Naive Melody
Road To Nowhere
Nothing But Flowers
Once In A Lifetime
One Rainy Wish
Psycho Killer
U.B. Jesus
Like Humans Do
Dialog Box
What A Day That Wuz

E: Don't Fence Me In
Life Durning Wartime
There Stands The Glass
Give Me The Flowers
Set II
Last Changed By John Cook
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
John Cook (4/5) FLAC / 1 A B+ View   Sound Core (cards) > Batt. Box w/ Roll Off > JB3 @ 16|44.1 > firewire > wavelab 5 for...
Notes: 522 MB, 110:47
Gary (2/0) flac / 2 View   Source:Sound Core (cards) > Batt. Box w/ Roll Off > JB3 @ 16|44.1, Transfer:JB3 >...
Paul Moreno (2/5) FL / 1 View  
Ed Izsak (1/5) CDR / 2 View   DAUD
Eric (1/5) / 0 View  
Chris Davis (0/5) cdr / 2 B View   Sound Core (cards) > Batt. box w/ Rolloff > JB3 @ 16/44.1
Tony (0/0) CDR, FLAC / 2 B View   Sound Core (cards) > Batt. Box w/ Roll Off > JB3 @ 16|44.1>firewire > wavelab 5 for fade in/out >...
Chris Haddock (0/4) cdr / 2 View