Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Mark Knopfler 05/20/01
The Greek Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Set I
Calling Elvis
Walk Of Life
What It Is
Romeo And Juliet
Sultans Of Swing
Band Intro's
Done With Bonaparte
Sailing To Philadelphia*
Junkie Doll
Speedway At Nazareth
Prairie Wedding #
Pyroman #
Telegraph Road

Encore 1:
Wag The Dog
Money For Nothing

Encore 2:
So Far Away
Set II
Mark Knopfler - Lead Vocals & Guitars
Guy Fletcher - Keyboards & Guitar
Richard Bennett - Guitar & Bouzouki
Chad Cromwell - Drums
Glenn Worf - Bass
Geraint Watkins - Keyboards & Accordion
Mike Henderson - Guitar, Harp, Mandolin, & Violin

* With Jackson Browne
# With Bonnie Raitt
Last Changed By OldNeumanntapr
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.