Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Rainbow 01/18/80
Isstadion, Stockholm, Sweden
Set I
Land Of Hope And Glory-> Count Down, Eyes Of The World, Love's No Friend, Since You've Been Gone-> Over The Rainbow-> Since You've Been Gone, All Night Long, Catch The Rainbow, Keyboard Solo-> Lost In Hollywood-> Ritchie's Solo-> Keyboard Solo-> Cozy Powell Drum Solo-> 1812 Overture-> Lost In Hollywood, Lazy Intro-> Man On The Silver Mountain-> Ritchie's Blues-> Man On The Silver Mountain, Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow-> Kill The King-> Long Live Rock 'N' Roll-> Over The Rainbow
Set II


Mark III: Ritchie Blackmore, Roger Glover, Don Airey, Graham Bonnet, Cozy Powell, Bootlegs: Dangerous Express
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.