Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Rainbow 01/27/78
Nakajima Sport Centre, Sapporo, Japan
Set I
Over The Rainbow-> Kill The King, Mistreated-> Guitar Solo-> Mistreated, Sixteenth Century Greensleeves-> Brandenburg Concerto No. 3-> Sixteenth Century Greensleeves, Long Live Rock 'N' Roll, Lazy Intro-> Man On The Silver Mountain-> Ritchie's Blues-> Bass Solo-> Man On The Silver Mountain, Catch The Rainbow-> Starstruck, Keyboard Solo-> Still I'm Sad-> Beethoven's Ninth-> Keyboard Solo-> Cozy Powell Drum Solo-> Still I'm Sad, Do You Close Your Eyes-> Guitar Crash-> Over The Rainbow
Set II


Mark II: Ritchie Blackmore, Bob Daisley, David Stone, Ronnie James Dio, Cozy Powell, Bootlegs: Misconduct, An Act Of God
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
Kevin (5/5) FLAC / 0 View   Aud
Notes: "Cold Winter"
Slick2007 (5/5) FLAC / 2 B View  
limbomaniacs (3/5) CDR / 2 B View   AUD
Do NOT Use (1/5) FLAC / 0 View   Aud
Notes: "Cold Winter"